Joining YouTube

Hey everyone,

So recently I decided to start up a YouTube channel. It’s been something I’ve been meaning to do for a while and I just kept putting it off. Until three weeks ago I said to myself it’s now or never.

It’s mainly hair related, although I am always open to more suggestions. I find that I often forget the hairstyles I can do and for me this is a great way of reminding myself of them and more importantly hopefully encouraging you to try out these styles aswell.

Anyway, if there are any of you interested in checking out my channel, here is the link. It is still a work in progress but then again, life is. I was always waiting for the perfect moment to start until 2 years had passed and that “perfect moment” never came.. and then I figured now is the perfect moment.

Hope you can check it out.

SYB xxxx

Leave a Reply

