Side Pull Through Braid

Hello my friends,

How is everyone’s Tuesday going?

Today, I decided to do a Side Pull Through Braid and I couldn’t help but share it with you all. I wanted to do an elegant hairstyle but I didn’t want to spend too long doing my hair. Which is why I decided to do a side pull through braid.

I really really love pull through braids. In essence, these are faux braids. They give you the look of a real braid, however there is no braiding required. They are simple and easy to do and look absolutely beautiful.

All you really need for a pull through braid is some clear elastics. However, I like to use a few more bits and bobs including:

  • Hairspray
  • Bobby Pins
  • Rat tail comb
  • Hair protectant Spray
  • Accessory

If you would like to see some of my tutorials, you can check out my YouTube channel by clicking here. I will upload a tutorial on a side pull through braid tomorrow. Stay tuned for more

Hope you enjoy.

SYB xxx

Leave a Reply

