Glittery Saturdays

Hey guys,

I’m back again with another post. So recently I was in Claire’s Accessories in town and I came across glitter hairsprays on one of the shelves. I hadn’t used glitter since my Gymnastics days and so when I saw it I said I’d give it a try again.

Anyway, there were different variations in the shop. There was an orange, pink rose, gold, silver and multicolour glitter. I tried the testers out and my favourite ones were the silver and multicolour ones but unfortunately they didn’t have any more in stock. So I bought the pink rose one.

Today, as I was styling my sisters hair I decided to spray some of the glitter on top for a little bit of dazzle and I have to say I am really impressed with this bottle of glitter. It sprays on really well and evenly. The glitter doesn’t clump in sections at all and it shows up really well all over the hair. The bottle of glitter was €4.50 and it was a 125ml bottle so it’s not bad either price wise.

15152517_1307345852658008_1946447633_o

I’ve noticed on their online store that they don’t have the pink rose one available. However they do have other ones in stock. Click here to have a glance at the glitters on offer in Claires.

All in all, I would say it is worth the money and gives a nice sparkle to a hair do.

I hope you enjoyed this post and you are all having a lovely Saturday. Don’t forget to keep an eye on my social media for more hair related videos and photos.

SYB xxx

 

 

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

