DIY hair accessories

Hello all,

I’m back today with a new post – and today it’s all about the hair accessories. I have always loved making things and being creative and recently I tried having a go at making some hair accessories.

I had been looking at Pinterest and I came across some really nice fancy up-dos. I noticed that even though they were quite fancy looking, many of the up-dos were actually quite simple to do. It was the hair accessories that were giving the hairstyle that extra finish and elegant look.

Here are a selection of photos showing you some of the hair accessories I made.

 

Many of these hair accessories are very simple to make and require very few materials. If you’d like step by step tutorials on how to make them, please leave a comment or e-mail me.

Hope you’re all having a lovely Tuesday.

SYB, xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

