Life Is Too Short To Not Wear Glitter

Hey to all my SYB’ers,

I’m back again today with a new post and this time it’s all about Glitter. I recently spoke about glitter (https://styleyourselfbeautiful.wordpress.com/2016/11/19/glittery-saturdays/) in another post. However, I was in the supermarket just before New Years and I came across another glitter. Which I absolutely LOVE. And I couldn’t not write about it.

I recently moved to Valencia, Spain and I do my shopping in the Mercadona supermarket. Just before New Years they had glitter – from the DeliPlus range. I cannot recommend it enough. What I like most about this glitter is that it is very glittery and even more so than the Claires one I bought a few months ago. The only downside is that it doesn’t stay on your hair as long as the glitter from Claire’s Accessories. In saying that, it is still very good and I would give it a 9/10.

As regards the price, I cannot complain. If I’m not mistaken…I think it was 4.50eu. Such a steal considering I paid 13eu for a glass bottle of glitter half the size in Equivalenza.

For those of you who want to be glittering all night long, I would definitely recommend spraying your hair with glitter. It really does create a sparkly effect. If you want to check out the Deliplus glam range – just click here.

Next time I wear glitter out – I’ll be sure to upload a photo to my instagram. So keep an eye out. On another note, I just uploaded a new tutorial to Youtube. I hope you can check it out, like, comment and subscribe.

Hope you are all having a lovely day.

SYB,

xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

