Coachella Hairstyle – Youtube Tutorial!

Hey everyone,

So it’s that time of the year again. It’s time for Coachella and it’s time to start planning different outfits, makeup and hairstyles.

I know that trying to find the right hairstyle that’s fast, simple and looks perfect is no easy task. However, I have a really nice hairstyle that’s perfect for anyone going to a festival.

The materials and styling tools I used to create this hairstyle are as follows:

Babyliss crimper
Remington Silk Wand
Clear Elastic Bands
Bobby Pins
Hair gel
Craft glitter and glitter stars
Comb
Brush

I have a video up on my Youtube channel which shows you how to recreate this particular look. I hope you can take a look at it and let me know what you think.

Hope you enjoy the tutorial and you can subscribe to my Youtube channel to receive notifications of when I upload videos.

Have a great evening,

SYB xxx

Leave a Reply

